Loading employer…
Employer
901 Market Street, Philadelphia, PA 19107 · EIN 23-2379751 · Jan 1, 2023 to Jun 30, 2023
Plan year 2023
View
Schedule A
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $159,116
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Medical | Amerihealth Insurance Company (Ahpa Hmo) | Nfp Corporate Services (Pa), Inc. | 34 | $2,819 1.9% of $149,250 |
| Medical | Independence Blue Cross - Keystone | Nfp Corporate Services (Pa), Inc. | 1075 | $127,820 2.6% of $4,898,210 |
| Medical | Independence Blue Cross (Personal Choice) | Nfp Corporate Services (Pa), Inc. | 83 | $7,339 2.2% of $334,195 |
| Dental | Aetna Life Insurance Company | Nfp Corporate Services (Pa), Inc. | 1377 | $10,589 4.5% of $234,293 |
| Vision | Vision Benefits Of America | Nfp Corporate Services (Pa), Inc. | 584 | $1,963 7.0% of $28,041 |
| Life | Life Insurance Company Of North America | Nfp Corporate Services (Pa), Inc. | 788 | $4,618 5.4% of $85,401 |
| Employee Assistance Program | Carebridge Corporation | — | 807 | Comp not disclosed Premium $3,479 |
| Pre-Paid Legal | Metlife Legal Plans | Nfp Corporate Services (Pa), Inc. | 148 | $2,308 15.2% of $15,135 |
| Pre-Paid Legal | Metlife Legal Plans | Charon Planning Corporation | 148 | $834 5.5% of $15,135 |
| Accidental Death And Dismemberment | Life Insurance Company Of North America | Nfp Corporate Services (Pa), Inc. | 788 | $826 9.7% of $8,528 |
| Other | Life Insurance Company Of North America | — | 770 | Comp not disclosed Premium $48,625 |
| Other | Life Insurance Company Of North America | — | 770 | Comp not disclosed Premium $62,145 |
Schedule C
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
No Schedule C parties in this year.