Employer
Henderson Brothers, Inc
920 Ft Duquesne Blvd, Pittsburgh, PA 15222 · EIN 25-0543730 · Mar 1, 2024 to Mar 1, 2025
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $46,376
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stop-loss | HM Life Insurance Company | Henderson Brothers Inc. | 79 | $8,615 |
| Dental | United Concordia Companies Inc | — | 246 | Comp not disclosed Premium $72,634 |
| Vision | Eyemed Vision Care | Unmapped | 252 | $20,767 |
| Life | The Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | Henderson Brothers Inc. | 156 | Comp not disclosed |
| Life | The Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | Henderson Brothers Inc. | 350 | $4,680 |
| AD&D | Federal Insurance Company | Unmapped | 5 | $10 |
| Other | Reliastar Life Insurance Company | Henderson Brothers Inc. | 155 | $6,612 |
| Other | The Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | Unmapped | 160 | $5,692 |
| Other | United Concordia Companies Inc | — | 34 | Comp not disclosed Premium $5,556 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
No Schedule C parties in this year.