Employer
Hindle Power Inc
1075 St John Street, Easton, PA 18042 · EIN 23-3102160 · Jan 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025
Plan year 2025
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stop-loss | Optum Health (Unimerica Insurance Company) | — | — | Comp not disclosed Premium $512 |
| Stop-loss | Crum & Forster | — | 87 | Comp not disclosed Premium $373,097 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $90,142
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| The Benecon Group | Broker | $75,433 | $867.05 |
| Aperture Consulting - Richard Wilbe | Broker | $36,155 | $415.57 |
| Capital Bluecross | Admin | $-21,446 | $-246.51 |