Employer
Hitachi Rail Sts Usa, Inc
1000 Technology Drive, Pittsburgh, PA 15219 · EIN 25-1579001 · Jan 1, 2021 to Dec 31, 2021
Plan year 2021
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $30,193
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dental | Metropolitan Life Insurance Company | Alliant Insurance Services, Inc. | 1876 | $7,934 1.3% of $625,235 |
| Dental | Metropolitan Life Insurance Company | Alliant Insurance Services, Inc. | 1876 | $55 0.0% of $625,235 |
| Vision | Davis Vision / HM Life Insurance Company | — | 846 | Comp not disclosed Premium $55,548 |
| Vision | Vision Service Plan | — | 347 | Comp not disclosed Premium $49,727 |
| Life | Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | Benefit Advisors Svcs Grp | 1086 | $15,861 2.6% of $609,530 |
| Employee Assistance Plan | Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | — | 1086 | Comp not disclosed Premium $30,021 |
| Other | The Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | Benefit Advisors Svcs Grp | 1086 | $6,183 4.4% of $140,384 |
| Medical | Aetna Life Insurance Com. | — | 42 | Comp not disclosed Premium $42,302 |
| Life | Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | Benefit Advisors Svcs Grp | 293 | $160 2.4% of $6,583 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
No Schedule C parties in this year.