Employer
Hoffman Ford Sales Inc
5200 Jonestown Rd, Harrisburg, PA 17112 · EIN 23-1477451 · Jul 1, 2023 to Jun 30, 2024
Plan year 2023
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stop-loss | HM Life Insurance Company | — | 50 | Comp not disclosed Premium $187,089 |
| Stop-loss | Everest Reinsurance Company | — | — | Comp not disclosed Premium $349 |
| Dental | Capital Bluecross | — | — | Schedule A not provided |
| Vision | Capital Advantage Assurance Company | — | — | Schedule A not provided |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $37,595
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| Hub Int. (Pa) | Broker | $15,425 | $195.25 |
| The Benecon Group, LLC | Broker | $11,940 | $151.14 |
| Capital Bluecross | Admin | $6,861 | $86.85 |
| ConnectCare3 | Patient Advocate | $3,369 | $42.65 |