Employer
Hospice Of Central Pennsylvania
1320 Linglestown Road, Harrisburg, PA 17110 · EIN 23-2106895 · Dec 1, 2023 to Dec 31, 2023
Plan year 2023
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $962
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Medical | Upmc Health Options | — | 77 | Comp not disclosed Premium $85,928 |
| Medical | Upmc Health Benefits | — | 117 | Schedule A not provided |
| Vision | Heartland | American Insurance Administrators | 139 | $41 5.0% of $822 |
| Life | Colonial Life And Accident Insurance Company | Petrina Skiles | 18 | $249 16.1% of $1,544 |
| Life | Colonial Life And Accident Insurance Company | Aia American Insurance Admin | 18 | $224 14.5% of $1,544 |
| Life | Colonial Life And Accident Insurance Company | Benechoice Enrollment Solutions | 18 | $54 3.5% of $1,544 |
| Life | Colonial Life And Accident Insurance Company | Tanya Wishard | 18 | $11 0.7% of $1,544 |
| Life | Colonial Life And Accident Insurance Company | Lawrence Prichard | 18 | $2 0.1% of $1,544 |
| Life | Standard Insurance Company | — | 110 | Comp not disclosed Premium $6,787 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
No Schedule C parties in this year.