Unbiased Insights

Employer

Huntingdon Valley Bank

2005 S Easton Road, Suite 304, Doylestown, PA 18901 · EIN 23-0718025 · Oct 1, 2022 to Sep 30, 2023

Plan year 2022

View

Schedule A

Direct compensation

Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.

Visible subtotal $11,295

CoverageCarrierBrokerLivesDirect comp
MedicalIndependence Blue Cross153
Comp not disclosed
Premium $817,717
DentalUnited Concordia Insurance CompanyKistler Tiffany Benefits Co178
$4,883
13.3% of $36,659
VisionVision Benefits Of AmericaThe Broker Network Inc.101
$492
7.6% of $6,434
VisionVision Benefits Of America101
Comp not disclosed
Premium $6,434
LifeLife Insurance Company Of North AmericaThe Broker Network113
$3,469
4.9% of $71,413
LifeLife Insurance Company Of North AmericaUsi Insurance Services (Ri)113
$2,451
3.4% of $71,413

Schedule C

Additional compensation

Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.

No Schedule C parties in this year.