Unbiased Insights

Employer

Indian Creek Foundation

420 Cowpath Road, Souderton, PA 18964 · EIN 23-3330096 · Jan 1, 2024 to Dec 31, 2024

Plan year 2024

View

Schedule A

Direct compensation

Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.

Visible subtotal $28,336

CoverageCarrierBrokerLivesDirect comp
Stop-lossEverest Reinsurance Company
Comp not disclosed
Premium $271
Stop-lossHM Life Insurance Company141
Comp not disclosed
Premium $761,169
VisionEyemed Vision CarePatriot Growth Insurance Services257
$2,322
10.0% of $23,144
LifeHartford Life And AccidentProfessional Pensions Inc184
$14,291
9.6% of $149,077
LifeHartford Life And AccidentPatriot Growth Insurance Services184
$11,723
7.9% of $149,077

Schedule C

Additional compensation

Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.

Visible subtotal $217,357

PartyTypeAmount$ / Enrolled / Year
Patriot (Exude, Inc.)Broker$86,987$616.93
The Benecon Group, LLCBroker$27,108$192.26
Meritain Health, An Aetna CompanyAdmin$93,845$665.57
ConnectCare3Patient Advocate$9,417$66.79