Employer
Industrial Service & Installation, Inc.
290 Emig Rd, Emigsville, PA 17318 · EIN 23-2510674 · Jan 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025
Plan year 2025
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stop-loss | Optum Health (Unimerica Insurance Company) | — | — | Comp not disclosed Premium $1,792 |
| Stop-loss | Crum & Forster | — | 88 | Comp not disclosed Premium $604,561 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $137,157
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| The Benecon Group | Broker | $103,907 | $1,180.76 |
| Mcgriff Insurance Services | Broker | $33,250 | $377.84 |