Employer
Inrcore, LLC
311 Sinclair Road, Bristol, PA 19007 · EIN 82-4563386 · Jan 1, 2024 to Dec 31, 2024
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $216,791
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Medical | Independent Health Benefits Corporation | — | 14 | Comp not disclosed Premium $237,535 |
| Medical | Independence Blue Cross | Lockton Companies, LLC | 368 | $137,391 4.1% of $3,384,497 |
| Dental + Vision | Metropolitan Life Insurance Company | Lockton Companies, LLC | 505 | $46,084 26.0% of $176,937 |
| Dental + Vision | Metropolitan Life Insurance Company | Lockton Specialties, LLC | 505 | $5,390 3.0% of $176,937 |
| Dental + Vision | Metropolitan Life Insurance Company | Lockton Companies, LLC | 505 | $3,919 2.2% of $176,937 |
| Life | Reliance Standard Life Insurance Company | Lockton Companies, LLC | 393 | $18,005 15.0% of $120,035 |
| Life | Reliance Standard Life Insurance Company | Lockton Specialties, LLC | 393 | $6,002 5.0% of $120,035 |
| Employee Assistance Program | Telus Health | — | 515 | Comp not disclosed Premium $1,295 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
No Schedule C parties in this year.