Employer
Intertech Security Group, LLC
1501 Preble Avenue, Pittsburgh, PA 15233 · EIN 20-3671986 · Mar 1, 2020 to Feb 28, 2021
Plan year 2020
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $563
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Medical | Highmark | — | 151 | Comp not disclosed Premium $698,890 |
| Dental | United Concordia Insurance Company | — | 190 | Comp not disclosed Premium $38,779 |
| Vision | Highmark | — | 165 | Comp not disclosed Premium $8,909 |
| Life | Life Insurance Company Of North America | Henderson Brothers Inc. | — | $194 1.0% of $19,672 |
| AD&D | Life Insurance Company Of North America | Henderson Brothers Inc. | — | $19 1.0% of $1,839 |
| Other | Life Insurance Company Of North America | Henderson Brothers Inc. | — | $200 0.9% of $21,053 |
| Other | Life Insurance Company Of North America | Henderson Brothers Inc. | — | $150 1.0% of $14,496 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
No Schedule C parties in this year.