Employer
Isaac'S Deli, Inc.
1104 Fernwood Ave, Camp Hill, PA 17011 · EIN 23-2250525 · Jul 1, 2024 to Jun 30, 2025
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $5,249
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stop-loss | Avalon Insurance Company | — | 42 | Comp not disclosed Premium $136,594 |
| Vision | Capital Advantage Assurance Company | — | 47 | Comp not disclosed Premium $4,154 |
| Life | American United Life Insurance Company | Assured Partners (Central Pa) | 85 | $1,330 21.7% of $6,136 |
| Life | American United Life Insurance Company | Gis Benefits Inc | 85 | $307 5.0% of $6,136 |
| Acc, Cancer, Childv Life, Emp/Spouse Crit Ill, Emp/Spouse Vol Lf, Empvadd, Hosp Indemnity, V Ltd, V Std | Sun Life Assurance Company Of Canada | Assured Partners (Central Pa) | 20 | $3,612 14.4% of $25,082 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $27,903
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| Assured Partners (Central Pa) | Broker | $18,200 | $214.12 |
| The Benecon Group | Broker | $13,286 | $156.31 |
| Delta Dental Of Pennsylvania | Admin. | $2,630 | $30.94 |
| Capital Bluecross | Admin. | $-6,213 | $-73.09 |