Loading employer…
Employer
600 Lancaster Avenue, Frazer, PA 19355 · EIN 23-1533088 · Jan 1, 2024 to Dec 31, 2024
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $14,621
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stop-loss | HM Life Insurance Company | — | — | Comp not disclosed Premium $3,497 |
| Stop-loss | Sun Life Assurance Company | — | 136 | Comp not disclosed Premium $887,419 |
| Dental + Vision | Cigna Health And Life Insurance Company And Affiliates | Corporate Synergies Group, LLC | 129 | $5,462 6.2% of $87,571 |
| Life | Standard Insurance Company | Corporate Synergies Group, LLC | 169 | $3,001 5.9% of $50,704 |
| Other | Standard Insurance Company | Corporate Synergies Group, LLC | 97 | $3,454 11.9% of $29,085 |
| Other | Standard Insurance Company | Corporate Synergies Group, LLC | 169 | $2,704 6.4% of $42,459 |
Schedule C
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $123,005
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| Patriot (Power-Kunkle Group, Inc.) | Broker | $57,164 | $420.32 |
| The Benecon Group | Broker | $26,142 | $192.22 |
| Independence Administrators | Admin | $30,618 | $225.13 |
| ConnectCare3 | Patient Advocate | $9,081 | $66.77 |