Employer
J.D. Eckman, Inc.
4781 Lower Valley Road, Atglen, PA 19310 · EIN 23-1413783 · Jan 1, 2024 to Dec 31, 2024
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $24,249
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stop-loss | Unimerica Insurance Company | — | 462 | Comp not disclosed Premium $858,159 |
| Vision | Aetna Life Insurance Co. | Engle, Hambright & Davies, Inc. | 1190 | $5,058 9.9% of $50,943 |
| Life | Sun Life Assurance Company Of Canada | Heritage Ins Assoc Inc | 544 | $8,351 2.7% of $305,266 |
| Life | Sun Life Assurance Company Of Canada | Nfp Corporate Services (Pa), Inc. | 544 | $5,197 1.7% of $305,266 |
| Life | Sun Life Assurance Company Of Canada | Nfp Insurance Services Inc | 544 | $2,197 0.7% of $305,266 |
| EAP | Magellan Healthcare | — | 400 | Comp not disclosed Premium $5,040 |
| Other | Life Insurance Company Of North America | — | — | Schedule A not provided |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $337,491
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| Aetna Life Insurance Company | Contract Admin | $337,491 | $283.61 |