Employer
Jack Giambalvo Motor Co., Inc.
1390 Eden Road, York, PA 17402 · EIN 23-2207372 · Jan 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025
Plan year 2025
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $20,468
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stop-loss | Avalon Insurance Company | — | 203 | Comp not disclosed Premium $697,120 |
| Life | The Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | Herrold Insurance Group, LLC | 192 | $2,709 17.0% of $15,936 |
| Other | Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | Herrold Insurance Group LLC | 192 | $11,285 20.0% of $56,427 |
| Other | The Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | Herrold Insurance Group LLC | 192 | $6,474 17.0% of $38,081 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $79,941
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| Mcconkey Benefits & Financial Serv | Broker | $64,061 | $315.57 |
| The Benecon Group | Broker | $2,209 | $10.88 |
| Benefitmall | Admin | $13,671 | $67.34 |
| Highmark | Admin | Comp not disclosed | — |