Employer
Juvenile Justice Center Of Philadelphia
100 West Coulter Street, Philadelphia, PA 19144 · EIN 23-2097840 · Jul 1, 2024 to Jun 30, 2025
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stop-loss | Everest Reinsurance Company | — | — | Comp not disclosed Premium $212 |
| Stop-loss | Fair American Insurance And Reinsurance Company | — | 44 | Comp not disclosed Premium $135,826 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $45,049
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| Onedigital (Philadelphia) | Broker | $21,799 | $495.43 |
| The Benecon Group | Broker | $15,899 | $361.34 |
| Meritain Health, An Aetna Company | Admin | $7,351 | $167.07 |