Loading employer…
Employer
649 W South St, Kennett Square, PA 19348 · EIN 23-1612227 · Jan 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025
Plan year 2025
View
Schedule A
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $6,981
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dental | United Concordia Dental Plans Of Pennsylvania, Inc. | — | 21 | Comp not disclosed Premium $3,898 |
| Dental | United Concordia Insurance Company | — | 299 | Comp not disclosed Premium $158,678 |
| Vision | Vision Benefits Of America | — | 296 | Comp not disclosed Premium $21,021 |
| Life | The Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | Assured Partners (Central Pa) | 509 | $676 3.4% of $20,158 |
| AD&D | The Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | Assured Partners (Central Pa) | 100 | $54 0.5% of $11,275 |
| Other | The Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | Assured Partners (Central Pa) | 105 | $1,224 2.6% of $46,650 |
| Other | The Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | Assured Partners (Central Pa) | 509 | $2,888 3.5% of $82,811 |
| Vol. Life, Vol. Spouse Life, Vol. Child Life | The Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | Assured Partners (Central Pa) | 200 | $2,087 3.1% of $67,279 |
| Accident, Hospital Indemnity, Critical Illness | Unum Life Insurance Company Of America | Assured Partners (Central Pa) | 47 | $27 1.1% of $2,517 |
| Accident, Hospital Indemnity, Critical Illness | Unum Life Insurance Company Of America | Usi Insurance Services (Ri) | 47 | $25 1.0% of $2,517 |
Schedule C
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $216,631
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| Independence Administrators | Medical/Rx Admin Fees | $216,631 | $409.51 |