Employer
Ken Weaver Meats, Inc.
Po Box 66, Wellsville, PA 17365 · EIN 23-2068463 · Nov 1, 2024 to Oct 31, 2025
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $10,765
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stop-loss | Optum Health (Unimerica Insurance Company) | — | — | Comp not disclosed Premium $36,925 |
| Stop-loss | Crum & Forster | — | 54 | Comp not disclosed Premium $194,439 |
| Dental + Vision | Sun Life Assurance Company Of Canada | Mpb Risk Services, LLC | 57 | $10,515 13.0% of $80,885 |
| Dental + Vision | Sun Life Assurance Company Of Canada | Commonwealth Financial Group | 57 | $250 0.3% of $80,885 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $54,335
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| The Benecon Group, LLC | Broker | $47,419 | $718.47 |
| Mpb Risk Services, LLC | Broker | $15,672 | $237.45 |
| Revivehealth, Inc. | Other | $6,994 | $105.97 |
| Capital Blue Cross | Admin | $-15,750 | $-238.64 |