Employer
Key Lakes, Inc.
One Bala Plaza East, Bala Cynwyd, PA 19004 · EIN 20-0871186 · Jan 1, 2023 to Dec 31, 2023
Plan year 2023
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $236
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Medical | Independence Blue Cross | — | 151 | Comp not disclosed Premium $2,567,046 |
| Dental | United Concordia Insurance Company | — | 79 | Comp not disclosed Premium $49,349 |
| Life | Hartford Life And Accident | Gallagher Fiduciary Advisors, LLC | 145 | $236 1.5% of $15,392 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
No Schedule C parties in this year.