Employer
Klehr Harrison Harvey Branzburg LLP
1835 Market St Ste 1400, Philadelphia, PA 19103 · EIN 23-1973697 · Jun 1, 2024 to May 31, 2025
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $26,778
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stop-loss | Sun Life Assurance Company | — | 126 | Comp not disclosed Premium $219,274 |
| Stop-loss | HM Life Insurance Company | — | 125 | Comp not disclosed Premium $214,319 |
| Life | Lincoln National Insurance Company | Emerson Rogers LLC | 134 | $10,244 13.9% of $73,680 |
| Other | Lincoln National Insurance Company | Emerson Rogers LLC | 133 | $16,534 13.6% of $121,684 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $100,375
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| The Benecon Group, LLC | Broker | $23,690 | $188.02 |
| Onedigital (Philadelphia) | Broker | $22,662 | $179.86 |
| Brown & Brown (Pa) | Broker | $22,570 | $179.13 |
| Independence Administrators (Ia) | Admin | $23,237 | $184.42 |
| ConnectCare3 | Patient Advocate | $8,216 | $65.21 |