Employer
Kline & Specter, P.C.
1525 Locust Street, Philadelphia, PA 19102 · EIN 23-2830302 · Jan 1, 2024 to Dec 31, 2024
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stop-loss | Optum Health (Unimerica Insurance Company) | — | 168 | Comp not disclosed Premium $590,049 |
| Dental + Vision | Guardian Life Insurance Company Of America | — | — | Schedule A not provided |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $132,487
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| Onedigital (Philadelphia) | Broker | $68,672 | $408.76 |
| The Benecon Group | Broker | $36,201 | $215.48 |
| Independence Administrators (Ia) | Admin | $17,573 | $104.60 |
| ConnectCare3 | Patient Advocate | $10,041 | $59.77 |
| Telemedicine Management, Inc. | Telemedicine | Comp not disclosed | — |
| Telus Health (Us) Ltd | Admin | Comp not disclosed | — |