Loading employer…
Employer
1121 Richland Commerce Dr, Quakertown, PA 18951 · EIN 81-5335337 · Jan 1, 2024 to Dec 31, 2024
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $52,664
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stop-loss | HM Life Insurance Company | — | — | Comp not disclosed Premium $477 |
| Stop-loss | Sun Life Assurance Company | — | 122 | Comp not disclosed Premium $380,560 |
| Dental + Vision | Guardian Life Insurance Company | Engle, Hambright & Davies, Inc. | 140 | $10,635 6.7% of $159,086 |
| Dental + Vision | Guardian Life Insurance Company | Amerihealth Administrators, Inc. | 140 | $1,480 0.9% of $159,086 |
| Dental + Vision | Guardian Life Insurance Company | Mazzmar LLC | 140 | $51 0.0% of $159,086 |
| Gap | Axis Insurance Company | Aegis General Insurance Agency | 121 | $28,587 12.0% of $238,226 |
| Gap | Axis Insurance Company | Engle, Hambright & Davies, Inc. | 121 | $11,911 5.0% of $238,226 |
| EAP | Allone Health | — | 133 | Comp not disclosed Premium $600 |
Schedule C
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $121,211
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| Engle-Hambright & Davies, Inc | Broker | $77,829 | $598.68 |
| The Benecon Group, LLC | Broker | $22,026 | $169.43 |
| Independence Administrators | Admin | $13,408 | $103.14 |
| ConnectCare3 | Patient Advocate | $7,948 | $61.14 |