Employer
Law School Admission Council
Po Box 40, Newtown, PA 18940 · EIN 13-2998164 · Jul 1, 2024 to Jun 30, 2025
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $18,167
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Medical | Independence Blue Cross | — | 647 | Comp not disclosed Premium $5,601,258 |
| Dental | United Concordia Insurance Company | — | 721 | Comp not disclosed Premium $268,991 |
| Vision | Fidelity Security Life Insurance Company | Nfp Corporate Services (Pa), Inc. | 673 | $3,782 10.0% of $37,807 |
| Life | Symetra Life Insurance Company | Nfp Corporate Services (Pa), Inc. | 1050 | $14,385 5.2% of $275,132 |
| EAP | Compsych | — | 400 | Comp not disclosed Premium $3,612 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
No Schedule C parties in this year.