Loading employer…
Employer
2000 Market Street, Suite 2300, Philadelphia, PA 19103 · EIN 23-1724150 · Jan 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025
Plan year 2025
View
Schedule A
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $247,102
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Medical | Independence Blue Cross | — | 5 | Comp not disclosed Premium $13,109 |
| Medical | Independence Blue Cross | — | 1329 | Comp not disclosed Premium $9,942,775 |
| Dental | United Concordia Insurance Company | — | 1440 | Comp not disclosed Premium $446,700 |
| Vision | Fidelity Security Life Insurance Company | Mercer Health & Benefits, LLC | 1239 | $8,199 11.4% of $71,703 |
| Vision | Fidelity Security Life Insurance Company | Mercer (Us), Inc. | 1239 | $8,199 11.4% of $71,703 |
| Vision | Fidelity Security Life Insurance Company | Mercer Health & Benefits, LLC | 16 | $89 11.3% of $787 |
| Vision | Fidelity Security Life Insurance Company | Mercer (Us), Inc. | 16 | $89 11.3% of $787 |
| Life | Unum Life Insurance Company Of America | Lockton Companies, LLC | 1114 | $198,542 13.7% of $1,453,966 |
| Other | Independence Blue Cross | — | 2 | Comp not disclosed Premium $2,483 |
| Other | Independence Blue Cross | — | 1201 | Comp not disclosed Premium $2,637,195 |
| Employee Assistance Program | Allone Health | — | 1101 | Comp not disclosed Premium $21,403 |
| Accident, Critical Illness, Hospital Indemnity | Reliastar Life Insurance Company | Mercer (Us), Inc. | 299 | $30,265 25.4% of $119,149 |
| Legal | Arag Insurance Company | Mercer (Us), Inc. | 142 | $1,719 10.0% of $17,186 |
Schedule C
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
No Schedule C parties in this year.