Employer
Martin-Baker America, Inc.
169 Jari Drive, Johnstown, PA 15904 · EIN 52-1285414 · Apr 1, 2024 to Mar 31, 2025
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $13,085
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Medical | Highmark Inc. | — | 391 | Comp not disclosed Premium $2,758,299 |
| Vision | Vision Benefits Of America | — | 153 | Comp not disclosed Premium $14,730 |
| Life | United Of Omaha Life Insurance Company | Usi Insurance Services (Ri) | 156 | $13,085 7.9% of $164,617 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
No Schedule C parties in this year.