Employer
Matson Lumber Company
345 Main Street, Brookville, PA 15825 · EIN 25-1431028 · Jan 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025
Plan year 2025
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stop-loss | Optum Health (Unimerica Insurance Company) | — | — | Comp not disclosed Premium $735 |
| Stop-loss | Crum & Forster | — | 32 | Comp not disclosed Premium $160,031 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $60,349
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| The Benecon Group | Broker | $33,698 | $581.00 |
| Engle-Hambright & Davies, Inc. | Broker | $18,649 | $321.53 |
| Upmc Benefit Management Services | Admin | $8,002 | $137.97 |