Employer
Members 1st Federal Credit Union
5000 Marketplace Way, Enola, PA 17025 · EIN 23-1360906 · Oct 1, 2024 to Sep 30, 2025
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $46,937
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dental | United Concordia Insurance Company | — | 1949 | Comp not disclosed Premium $618,656 |
| Vision | Capital Advantage Assurance Company | — | 1919 | Comp not disclosed Premium $117,277 |
| Life | Prudential Insurance Company Of America | American Insurance Administrators | 1205 | $46,937 5.3% of $880,475 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
No Schedule C parties in this year.