Employer
Millers Capital Insurance Company
777 East Park Drive, Harrisburg, PA 17111 · EIN 25-1819197 · Jan 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025
Plan year 2025
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stop-loss | Optum Health (Unimerica Insurance Company) | — | — | Comp not disclosed Premium $272 |
| Stop-loss | Avalon Insurance Company | — | 65 | Comp not disclosed Premium $306,237 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $65,986
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| Assured Partners (Central Pa) | Broker | $23,010 | $354.00 |
| The Benecon Group, LLC | Admin | $62,163 | $956.35 |
| Capital Bluecross | Admin | $-19,187 | $-295.18 |