Loading employer…
Employer
2222 Market St, Philadelphia, PA 19103 · EIN 23-0891050 · Oct 1, 2024 to Sep 30, 2025
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $457,648
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Medical | Cigna Health And Life Insurance Company | Aon Consulting, Inc. | 158 | $142,712 7.4% of $1,932,156 |
| Medical | Kaiser Foundation Health Plan Inc | — | 215 | Comp not disclosed Premium $2,116,922 |
| Medical | Kaiser Foundation Health Plan Inc | — | 147 | Comp not disclosed Premium $1,066,091 |
| Medical | Upmc Health Options | Sagewell Partners -Alliant | 150 | $5,586 0.5% of $1,174,406 |
| Medical | Independence Blue Cross | — | 2 | Comp not disclosed Premium $20,162 |
| Vision | Vision Service Plan | — | 2705 | Comp not disclosed Premium $352,229 |
| Life | Life Insurance Company Of North America | Aon Consulting, Inc. | 158 | $367 7.4% of $4,960 |
| Life | Metropolitan Life Insurance Company | Alliant Insurance Services, Inc. | 2859 | $20,491 1.9% of $1,054,989 |
| Life | Metropolitan Life Insurance Company | Aon Consulting, Inc. | 2859 | $13,653 1.3% of $1,054,989 |
| Life | Metropolitan Life Insurance Company | Aon Consulting, Inc. | 2859 | $9,722 0.9% of $1,054,989 |
| Life | Metropolitan Life Insurance Company | Alliant Insurance Services, Inc. | 2859 | $5,908 0.6% of $1,054,989 |
| Life | Metropolitan Life Insurance Company | Aon Consulting, Inc. | 2859 | $2,722 0.3% of $1,054,989 |
| Life | Delaware American Life Insurance Of America | Aon Consulting, Inc. | 158 | $974 7.4% of $13,200 |
| Life | Metropolitan Life Insurance Company | — | 1512 | Comp not disclosed Premium $2,573,944 |
| Business Travel Accident | National Union Fire Ins. Co. Of Pittsburgh, Pa | Alliant Insurance Services, Inc. | 3908 | $4,261 20.0% of $21,305 |
| Other | Unum Life Insurance Company Of America | Alliant Insurance Services, Inc. | 3329 | $251,252 5.4% of $4,641,020 |
Schedule C
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
No Schedule C parties in this year.