Employer
Morgan Properties Payroll Services Inc.
227 Washington St, Conshohocken, PA 19428 · EIN 23-2852119 · Aug 1, 2024 to Jul 31, 2025
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $247,487
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Medical | Independence Blue Cross | — | 3069 | Comp not disclosed Premium $20,706,472 |
| Vision | Vision Service Plan | — | 1534 | Comp not disclosed Premium $181,533 |
| Life | Prudential Insurance Company Of America | Nfp Corporate Services (Pa), Inc. | 2351 | $112,415 10.3% of $1,088,172 |
| Life | Prudential Insurance Company Of America | Nfp Insurance Services Inc | 2351 | $52,625 4.8% of $1,088,172 |
| Life | Prudential Insurance Company Of America | Img | 2351 | $508 0.0% of $1,088,172 |
| Critical Illness | Cigna Health And Life Insurance Company | — | — | Schedule A not provided |
| Voluntary Hospital Care | Cigna Health And Life Insurance Company | — | — | Schedule A not provided |
| Accidental Injury | Cigna Health And Life Insurance Company | — | — | Schedule A not provided |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
No Schedule C parties in this year.