Employer
Mri Group, LLP
941 Wheatland Avenue, Suite 100, Lancaster, PA 17603 · EIN 33-1011386 · Jan 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025
Plan year 2025
Covered lives: 55
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stop-loss | Optum Health (Unimerica Insurance Company) | — | — | Comp not disclosed Premium $414 |
| Stop-loss | Avalon Insurance Company | — | 55 | Comp not disclosed Premium $202,997 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $54,143
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| The Benecon Group, LLC | Broker | $44,649 | $811.80 |
| Assured Partners (Central Pa) | Broker | $25,164 | $457.53 |
| Capital Bluecross | Admin | $-15,670 | $-284.91 |