Employer
Mve, LLC
2 Rutgers Road, Crafton, PA 15205 · EIN 87-3342878 · Jan 1, 2024 to Dec 31, 2024
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stop-loss | Everest Reinsurance Company | — | — | Comp not disclosed Premium $245 |
| Stop-loss | HM Life Insurance Company | — | 40 | Comp not disclosed Premium $161,966 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $48,672
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| Coury Health Services LLC | Broker | $14,075 | $351.88 |
| The Benecon Group | Broker | $12,606 | $315.15 |
| Meritain Health, An Aetna Company | Admin | $19,402 | $485.05 |
| ConnectCare3 | Patient Advocate | $2,589 | $64.73 |