Loading employer…
Employer
19 Campus Blvd, Suite 200, Newtown Square, PA 19073 · EIN 23-2790911 · Jan 1, 2024 to Dec 31, 2024
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $22,363
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Life | The Union Labor Life Insurance Company | — | 3352 | Comp not disclosed Premium $1,570,937 |
| Life | Amalgamated Life Insurance Company | — | 26745 | Comp not disclosed Premium $635,307 |
| Paid Family Leave | The Union Labor Life Insurance Company | The Segal Company | 2426 | $22,363 2.5% of $892,535 |
Schedule C
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $57,408,445
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| Hcsc | None | $14,669,596 | $378.80 |
| Express Scripts (Medco) | None | $7,043,062 | $181.86 |
| Kingsman Holdings Inc DBA Kepro | None | $4,820,986 | $124.49 |
| Lyra Health, Inc. | None | $3,410,083 | $88.05 |
| Employee Health Insurance Mgmt Inc | None | $3,400,523 | $87.81 |
| Virta Medical | None | $2,388,793 | $61.68 |
| Red Card Systems LLC | None | $1,906,097 | $49.22 |
| Janus Henderson Investors | None | $1,227,758 | $31.70 |
| Newmark Knight Frank | None | $933,167 | $24.10 |
| Lsv Asset Management | None | $819,396 | $21.16 |
| Basys Inc | None | $691,552 | $17.86 |
| Loomis Sayles & Co | None | $512,801 | $13.24 |
| Aberdeen Asset Management | None | $510,542 | $13.18 |
| Jpm Global Emerging Market | None | $508,292 | $13.13 |
| Segal Company | None | $484,402 | $12.51 |
| Daniel A. Winters & Co | None | $469,976 | $12.14 |
| Lord Abbett & Company LLC | None | $447,058 | $11.54 |
| Zelis Claims Integrity Inc | None | $410,500 | $10.60 |
| Mept Edgemore | None | $372,306 | $9.61 |
| Invesco Ibra | None | $353,865 | $9.14 |
| Pacific Investment Management Co | None | $334,521 | $8.64 |
| Medical Review Inst Of America | None | $308,521 | $7.97 |
| O'Donoghue & O'Donoghue | None | $299,467 | $7.73 |
| Brookfield Us Inc. | None | $274,449 | $7.09 |
| Optum Health Care Solutions | None | $258,631 | $6.68 |
| Segal Marco Advisors | None | $246,136 | $6.36 |
| Elavon Merchant Services | None | $231,695 | $5.98 |
| Guardian Life Insurance | None | $228,878 | $5.91 |
| Aew Capital Management | None | $226,078 | $5.84 |
| Standard Register | None | $222,700 | $5.75 |
| Employee A | Employee | $217,714 | $5.62 |
| Tierpoint LLC | None | $209,819 | $5.42 |
| First American Administrators Inc | None | $203,898 | $5.27 |
| Mellon Capital Management | None | $191,526 | $4.95 |
| Mackay Shields LLC | None | $185,828 | $4.80 |
| Smart Data Solutions Inc | None | $185,197 | $4.78 |
| Employee B | Employee | $183,885 | $4.75 |
| Verizon Business Network Svcs | None | $177,388 | $4.58 |
| Cdw Direct LLC | None | $164,795 | $4.26 |
| Optiv Security Inc | None | $164,795 | $4.26 |
| Oracle America Inc | None | $145,941 | $3.77 |
| General Dynamics Information Tech | None | $145,578 | $3.76 |
| Employee C | Employee | $137,633 | $3.55 |
| The Bank Of New York Mellon | None | $135,350 | $3.49 |
| Hdms | None | $126,800 | $3.27 |
| Employee D | Employee | $123,200 | $3.18 |
| Parametric Portfolio | None | $120,352 | $3.11 |
| Employee E | Employee | $118,452 | $3.06 |
| Employee F | Employee | $113,974 | $2.94 |
| Employee G | Employee | $113,953 | $2.94 |
| Wells Fargo Bank Na | None | $112,195 | $2.90 |
| Employee H | Employee | $109,719 | $2.83 |
| Brandywine Global Investment Mgmt | None | $107,897 | $2.79 |
| Employee I | Employee | $94,468 | $2.44 |
| Employee J | Employee | $94,206 | $2.43 |
| Employee K | Employee | $91,888 | $2.37 |
| Employee L | Employee | $86,002 | $2.22 |
| Employee M | Employee | $85,793 | $2.22 |
| Colchester Global Investors Limited | None | $85,616 | $2.21 |
| Employee N | Employee | $84,909 | $2.19 |
| Employee O | Employee | $84,486 | $2.18 |
| Employee P | Employee | $83,186 | $2.15 |
| Allsup Inc | None | $80,325 | $2.07 |
| Employee Q | Employee | $78,807 | $2.03 |
| Employee R | Employee | $77,354 | $2.00 |
| Employee S | Employee | $76,745 | $1.98 |
| Employee T | Employee | $75,593 | $1.95 |
| Employee U | Employee | $75,427 | $1.95 |
| Premier Technology Solutions Inc | None | $74,450 | $1.92 |
| Employee V | Employee | $72,428 | $1.87 |
| Employee W | Employee | $72,355 | $1.87 |
| Employee X | Employee | $72,343 | $1.87 |
| Employee Y | Employee | $69,756 | $1.80 |
| Employee Z | Employee | $68,957 | $1.78 |
| Employee Aa | Employee | $68,535 | $1.77 |
| Employee Ab | Employee | $68,004 | $1.76 |
| Employee Ac | Employee | $66,339 | $1.71 |
| Employee Ad | Employee | $65,383 | $1.69 |
| Seyfarth Shaw LLP | None | $65,164 | $1.68 |
| Employee Ae | Employee | $64,048 | $1.65 |
| Employee Af | Employee | $63,878 | $1.65 |
| Employee Ag | Employee | $63,705 | $1.64 |
| Employee Ah | Employee | $63,483 | $1.64 |
| Employee Ai | Employee | $62,951 | $1.63 |
| Employee Aj | Employee | $62,950 | $1.63 |
| Employee Ak | Employee | $62,579 | $1.62 |
| Employee Al | Employee | $62,412 | $1.61 |
| Employee Am | Employee | $62,002 | $1.60 |
| Comcast Cable Communications | None | $62,001 | $1.60 |
| Employee An | Employee | $61,363 | $1.58 |
| Employee Ao | Employee | $60,818 | $1.57 |
| Ringcentral, Inc. | None | $58,788 | $1.52 |
| Employee Ap | Employee | $57,312 | $1.48 |
| Employee Aq | Employee | $56,057 | $1.45 |
| Employee Ar | Employee | $55,507 | $1.43 |
| Dearborn Life Insurance Company | None | $54,123 | $1.40 |
| Employee As | Employee | $54,122 | $1.40 |
| Employee At | Employee | $54,015 | $1.39 |
| Employee Au | Employee | $53,587 | $1.38 |
| Employee Av | Employee | $53,300 | $1.38 |
| Employee Aw | Employee | $52,875 | $1.37 |
| Employee Ax | Employee | $52,606 | $1.36 |
| Elire | None | $51,925 | $1.34 |
| Employee Ay | Employee | $51,319 | $1.33 |
| Employee Az | Employee | $51,280 | $1.32 |
| Income Research Management | None | $51,063 | $1.32 |
| Employee Ba | Employee | $49,901 | $1.29 |
| Employee Bb | Employee | $49,129 | $1.27 |
| Employee Bc | Employee | $49,056 | $1.27 |
| Employee Bd | Employee | $48,347 | $1.25 |
| Employee Be | Employee | $47,903 | $1.24 |
| Employee Bf | Employee | $47,158 | $1.22 |
| Employee Bg | Employee | $46,895 | $1.21 |
| Employee Bh | Employee | $46,555 | $1.20 |
| Employee Bi | Employee | $46,368 | $1.20 |
| Avaya Inc | None | $46,140 | $1.19 |
| Employee Bj | Employee | $45,924 | $1.19 |
| Employee Bk | Employee | $45,775 | $1.18 |
| Employee Bl | Employee | $43,029 | $1.11 |
| Employee Bm | Employee | $42,058 | $1.09 |
| Kelly Press | None | $41,518 | $1.07 |
| Employee Bn | Employee | $41,429 | $1.07 |
| Employee Bo | Employee | $41,204 | $1.06 |
| Employee Bp | Employee | $41,028 | $1.06 |
| Employee Bq | Employee | $40,425 | $1.04 |
| Employee Br | Employee | $40,133 | $1.04 |
| Employee Bs | Employee | $39,859 | $1.03 |
| Employee Bt | Employee | $39,460 | $1.02 |
| Employee Bu | Employee | $39,359 | $1.02 |
| Employee Bv | Employee | $39,208 | $1.01 |
| Employee Bw | Employee | $39,082 | $1.01 |
| Employee Bx | Employee | $38,928 | $1.01 |
| Employee By | Employee | $37,501 | $0.97 |
| Employee Bz | Employee | $36,836 | $0.95 |
| Employee Ca | Employee | $36,826 | $0.95 |
| Employee Cb | Employee | $36,531 | $0.94 |
| Employee Cc | Employee | $36,491 | $0.94 |
| Employee Cd | Employee | $36,289 | $0.94 |
| Gallagher Fiduciary Advisors, LLC | None | $36,129 | $0.93 |
| Employee Ce | Employee | $35,599 | $0.92 |
| Employee Cf | Employee | $35,090 | $0.91 |
| Employee Cg | Employee | $34,708 | $0.90 |
| Employee Ch | Employee | $34,683 | $0.90 |
| Audionet America | None | $34,230 | $0.88 |
| Employee Ci | Employee | $34,183 | $0.88 |
| Employee Cj | Employee | $34,180 | $0.88 |
| Employee Ck | Employee | $33,870 | $0.87 |
| Employee Cl | Employee | $33,792 | $0.87 |
| Employee Cm | Employee | $33,154 | $0.86 |
| Employee Cn | Employee | $32,734 | $0.85 |
| Employee Co | Employee | $31,161 | $0.80 |
| Employee Cp | Employee | $30,586 | $0.79 |
| Employee Cq | Employee | $30,376 | $0.78 |
| Employee Cr | Employee | $28,866 | $0.75 |
| Employee Cs | Employee | $28,610 | $0.74 |
| Employee Ct | Employee | $27,899 | $0.72 |
| Automatic Data Processing | None | $26,572 | $0.69 |
| Employee Cu | Employee | $26,174 | $0.68 |
| Employee Cv | Employee | $25,167 | $0.65 |
| Pitney Bowes Global Financial Svcs | None | $23,746 | $0.61 |
| Trustee A | Trustee | $19,964 | $0.52 |
| Iron Mountain | None | $18,674 | $0.48 |
| Peopleshare LLC | None | $18,296 | $0.47 |
| Fraser Advanced Information Systems | None | $17,672 | $0.46 |
| Trustee B | Trustee | $16,090 | $0.42 |
| Nccmp | None | $14,750 | $0.38 |
| Hartford Fire Insurance Company | None | $13,986 | $0.36 |
| Trustee C | Trustee | $12,586 | $0.32 |
| Trustee D | Trustee | $12,333 | $0.32 |
| Trustee E | Trustee | $11,852 | $0.31 |
| Assetsure, LLC | None | $11,258 | $0.29 |
| Atlantic Data Security | None | $11,060 | $0.29 |
| Trustee F | Trustee | $10,541 | $0.27 |
| Trustee G | Trustee | $10,391 | $0.27 |
| Verizon Wireless | None | $9,786 | $0.25 |
| Trustee H | Trustee | $9,380 | $0.24 |
| Staples | None | $9,365 | $0.24 |
| Canon Financial Services | None | $9,212 | $0.24 |
| Trustee I | Trustee | $7,400 | $0.19 |
| Gilbert & Sackman A Law Corp | None | $6,472 | $0.17 |
| Consumer Wellness Solutions | None | $6,205 | $0.16 |
| Change Healthcare Bus Fulfillment | None | $6,052 | $0.16 |
| Convergeone, Inc | None | $5,541 | $0.14 |
| Trustee J | Trustee | $5,417 | $0.14 |
| Segal Select Insurance Services Inc | None | Comp not disclosed | — |