Employer
Ned Bard & Son Co.
Po Box 6, Leola, PA 17540 · EIN 23-2120072 · Jan 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025
Plan year 2025
Covered lives: 37
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $1,758
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stop-loss | Optum Health (Unimerica Insurance Company) | — | — | Comp not disclosed Premium $380 |
| Stop-loss | Crum & Forster | — | 15 | Comp not disclosed Premium $143,496 |
| Dental | Capital Advantage Assurance Company | The Hdh Group Inc. | 37 | $1,314 10.0% of $13,141 |
| Life | Reliance Standard | The Hdh Group Inc. | 21 | $444 16.0% of $2,778 |
| Telemedicine | Teledoc | — | — | Schedule A not provided |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $47,165
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| The Benecon Group | Broker | $25,633 | $692.78 |
| Hub Int. (Pa) | Broker | $5,472 | $147.89 |
| Capital Bluecross | Carrier | $13,109 | $354.30 |
| Revivehealth, Inc. | Other | $2,951 | $79.76 |