Employer
New Pig Corporation
One Pork Avenue, Tipton, PA 16684 · EIN 23-2363423 · Jan 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025
Plan year 2025
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $38,196
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stop-loss | HM Life Insurance Company | — | 453 | Comp not disclosed Premium $526,243 |
| Vision | Highmark, Inc. | — | 830 | Comp not disclosed Premium $48,677 |
| Life | United Of Omaha Life Insurance Company | Henderson Brothers Inc. | 517 | $6,935 13.5% of $51,219 |
| Life | United Of Omaha Life Insurance Company | Henderson Brothers Inc. | 196 | $19,649 20.9% of $94,178 |
| Other | United Of Omaha Life Insurance Company | Henderson Brothers Inc. | 516 | $11,612 10.2% of $114,394 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
No Schedule C parties in this year.