Loading employer…
Employer
110 Virginia Drive, Fort Washington, PA 19034 · EIN 37-1542226 · Jan 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025
Plan year 2025
View
Schedule A
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $249,877
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Medical | Kaiser Foundation Health Plan Inc. | — | 99 | Comp not disclosed Premium $998,661 |
| Medical | Kaiser Foundation Health Plan Inc. | — | 18 | Comp not disclosed Premium $207,010 |
| Medical | Hawaii Medical Service Association | — | 6 | Comp not disclosed Premium $38,282 |
| Dental | Metropolitan Life Insurance Company | Nfp Corporate Services (Pa), Inc. | 9610 | $56,491 1.5% of $3,784,652 |
| Vision | Eyemed Vision Care | — | 8340 | Comp not disclosed Premium $612,432 |
| Vision | Eyemed Vision Care | — | — | Comp not disclosed Premium $552 |
| Life | Reliance Standard Life Insurance Company | — | 6094 | Comp not disclosed Premium $128,263 |
| Life | Reliance Standard Life Insurance Company | Nfp Corporate Services (Pa), Inc. | 2577 | $178,083 14.4% of $1,234,888 |
| AD&D | Reliance Standard Life Insurance Company | — | 6094 | Comp not disclosed Premium $32,131 |
| AD&D | Reliance Standard Life Insurance Company | Nfp Corporate Services (Pa), Inc. | 2577 | $15,053 15.0% of $100,350 |
| Group Supplemental Medical Expense | Us Fire Ins Co | Sankaty Light Benefits Inc | 9 | $250 0.5% of $49,722 |
| Other | Reliance Standard Life Insurance Company | — | 5659 | Comp not disclosed Premium $965,227 |
Schedule C
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
No Schedule C parties in this year.