Employer
Northeast Building Products LLC
4280 Aramingo Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19124 · EIN 23-1975341 · Jan 1, 2024 to Dec 31, 2024
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stop-loss | HM Life Insurance Company | — | — | Comp not disclosed Premium $493 |
| Stop-loss | Sun Life Assurance Company | — | 174 | Comp not disclosed Premium $339,033 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $227,117
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| Patriot (Exude, Inc.) | Broker | $69,671 | $357.29 |
| The Benecon Group | Broker | $29,792 | $152.78 |
| Independence Administrators | Admin | $115,716 | $593.42 |
| Connectcare 3 | Patient Advocate | $10,256 | $52.59 |
| Rxbenefits, Inc | Admin | $1,682 | $8.63 |