Employer
Oxford Development Company
2865 Railroad Street, Pittsburgh, PA 15222 · EIN 25-1437289 · Jan 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025
Plan year 2025
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $8,173
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stop-loss | Upmc Health Benefits | — | 134 | Comp not disclosed Premium $419,517 |
| Dental | Upmc Health Benefits | — | 134 | Comp not disclosed Premium $45,111 |
| Vision | Highmark Inc. | Henderson Brothers Inc. | 136 | $179 2.3% of $7,645 |
| Life | Hartford Life And Accident | Henderson Brothers Inc. | 91 | $7,994 10.6% of $75,756 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
No Schedule C parties in this year.