Loading employer…
Employer
3025 Washington Rd Ste 201, Mcmurray, PA 15317 · EIN 20-1608540 · Jul 1, 2024 to Jun 30, 2025
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $166,559
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Medical | Highmark Inc | — | 364 | Comp not disclosed Premium $2,540,093 |
| Dental | United Concordia Companies, Inc. | Emerson Rogers LLC | 439 | $1,141 0.8% of $136,664 |
| Dental | United Concordia Companies, Inc. | Henderson Brothers Inc. | 439 | $-161 -0.1% of $136,664 |
| Vision | National Vision Administrators LLC | — | 434 | Comp not disclosed Premium $18,886 |
| Life | Aflac | Matthew Stearns | 357 | $8,665 3.2% of $272,279 |
| Life | Aflac | Brian W Patten | 357 | $16,972 6.2% of $272,279 |
| Life | Aflac | Twenty Eight Others | 357 | $1,366 0.5% of $272,279 |
| Life | Aflac | Andrea Sterns | 357 | $36,233 13.3% of $272,279 |
| Life | Aflac | Paul Fick | 357 | $498 0.2% of $272,279 |
| Life | Aflac | Joseph Morgan | 357 | $397 0.1% of $272,279 |
| Life | Aflac | Derek Smith | 357 | $777 0.3% of $272,279 |
| Life | Aflac | Michael S Clise | 357 | $403 0.1% of $272,279 |
| Life | Aflac | Eric Joseph Belancic | 357 | $1,061 0.4% of $272,279 |
| Life | Aflac | Matthew Kirkwood | 357 | $867 0.3% of $272,279 |
| Life | Aflac | Jeffrey Correal | 357 | $1,055 0.4% of $272,279 |
| Life | Aflac | Tracey Anzaldi | 357 | $1,088 0.4% of $272,279 |
| Life | Aflac | Amanda Long | 357 | $1,639 0.6% of $272,279 |
| Life | Massachusetts Mutual Life Insurance Company | Ms Benefits | 265 | $73 0.1% of $106,711 |
| Life | Massachusetts Mutual Life Insurance Company | Matthew Stearns | 265 | $24,767 23.2% of $106,711 |
| Life | Massachusetts Mutual Life Insurance Company | Andrea Sterns | 265 | $67,047 62.8% of $106,711 |
| Life | Boston Mutual Life Insurance Company | Andrea Sterns | 707 | $2,671 11.8% of $22,620 |
Schedule C
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
No Schedule C parties in this year.