Employer
Pavone Group, Inc.
1006 Market Street, Harrisburg, PA 17101 · EIN 25-1672421 · Jan 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025
Plan year 2025
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stop-loss | Optum Health Unimerica Insurance Company | — | — | Comp not disclosed Premium $578 |
| Stop-loss | Crum & Forster | — | 43 | Comp not disclosed Premium $241,977 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $52,757
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| The Benecon Group, LLC | Broker | $46,451 | $829.48 |
| Engle, Hambright & Davies, Inc | Broker | $20,986 | $374.75 |
| Capital Bluecross | Admin | $-14,680 | $-262.14 |