Employer
Penn Color, Inc.
2801 Richmond Rd, Hatfield, PA 19440 · EIN 22-1661347 · Jan 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025
Plan year 2025
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $81,801
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Vision | Fidelity Security Life Insurance Company (Eyemed) | — | 892 | Comp not disclosed Premium $46,274 |
| Vision | Fidelity Security Life Insurance Company (Eyemed) | — | 11 | Comp not disclosed Premium $677 |
| Life | Hartford Life And Accident | Marsh & Mclennan Agency, LLC East | 591 | $29,111 6.9% of $421,829 |
| Life | Hartford Life And Accident | James R Nelligan & Associates | 591 | $28,157 6.7% of $421,829 |
| Life | Hartford Life And Accident | Onedigital (Philadelphia) | 591 | $9,690 2.3% of $421,829 |
| Life | Hartford Life And Accident | Onedigital Premier Services LLC | 591 | $8,949 2.1% of $421,829 |
| Life | Hartford Life And Accident | Marsh & Mclennan Agency, LLC East | 591 | $5,894 1.4% of $421,829 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
No Schedule C parties in this year.