Employer
Penn Line Service Inc.
300 Scottdale Avenue, Scottdale, PA 15683 · EIN 85-0756206 · Jan 1, 2024 to Dec 31, 2024
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $100,016
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Vision | Vision Service Plan | — | 885 | Comp not disclosed Premium $114,511 |
| Life | United Of Omaha Life Insurance Company | Usi Insurance Services (Ri) | 616 | $36,020 11.0% of $328,346 |
| Life | United Of Omaha Life Insurance Company | Usi Insurance Services (Ri) | 1589 | $6,793 12.1% of $56,357 |
| Other | United Of Omaha Life Insurance Company | Usi Insurance Services (Ri) | 149 | $6,147 11.8% of $52,001 |
| Other | United Of Omaha Life Insurance Company | Usi Insurance Services (Ri) | 1440 | $51,056 9.8% of $521,113 |
| Employee Assistance Program | Workpartners | — | 1800 | Comp not disclosed Premium $42,346 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
No Schedule C parties in this year.