Employer
Peoplesbank
105 Leader Heights Road, York, PA 17403 · EIN 23-0962030 · Jan 1, 2024 to Dec 31, 2024
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dental | United Concordia Insurance Company | — | — | Comp not disclosed Premium $160,499 |
| Vision | Heartland | — | — | Comp not disclosed Premium $25,524 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $874,313
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| Unimerica Insurance Company | None | $720,514 | $2,836.67 |
| Highmark Blue Shield | None | $68,720 | $270.55 |
| L.R. Webber Associates | None | $43,173 | $169.97 |
| The Benecon Group, Inc. | None | $33,501 | $131.89 |
| Pbasc | None | $8,405 | $33.09 |