Employer
Pequea Machine, Inc.
200 Jalyn Drive, New Holland, PA 17557 · EIN 23-2154860 · Jan 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025
Plan year 2025
Covered lives: 52
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $1,903
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stop-loss | Optum Health (Unimerica Insurance Company) | — | — | Comp not disclosed Premium $1,521 |
| Stop-loss | Crum & Forster | — | 22 | Comp not disclosed Premium $178,837 |
| Dental + Vision | Capital Advantage Assurance Company | Engle Hambright & Davies, Inc. | 52 | $1,903 9.2% of $20,768 |
| Life | Equitable Financial Life Insurance Company Of America | — | — | Schedule A not provided |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $68,823
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| The Benecon Group, LLC | Broker | $34,090 | $655.58 |
| Engle Hambright & Davies, Inc. | Broker | $12,267 | $235.90 |
| Capital Bluecross | Admin | $22,466 | $432.04 |