Employer
Pinnacle Physicians, P.C.
339 East Street Road, Feasterville-Trevose, PA 19053 · EIN 45-5341589 · Jul 1, 2024 to Jun 30, 2025
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stop-loss | HM Life Insurance Company | — | — | Comp not disclosed Premium $273 |
| Stop-loss | Sun Life Assurance Company | — | 79 | Comp not disclosed Premium $422,361 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $84,093
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| Villanova Health Agency, LLC | Broker | $32,806 | $390.55 |
| The Benecon Group, LLC | Broker | $29,138 | $346.88 |
| Sterling Benefits, LLC | Broker | $10,904 | $129.81 |
| Independence Administrators (Ia) | Admin | $11,245 | $133.87 |