Employer
Pittsburgh Paints Company
500 Cranberry Woods Drive, Cranberry Township, PA 16066 · EIN 25-1612585 · Jul 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025
Plan year 2025
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $41,564
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Medical | Hawaii Medical Service Association | — | 35 | Comp not disclosed Premium $91,031 |
| Medical | Triple S Salud, Inc. | Vidal & Rodriguez | 99 | $22,627 5.0% of $452,544 |
| Medical | Kaiser Foundation Health Plan, Inc. | — | 49 | Comp not disclosed Premium $607,261 |
| Vision | Metropolitan Life Insurance Company | Lockton Companies, LLC | 4638 | $13,904 2.1% of $658,344 |
| Vision | Metropolitan Life Insurance Company | Lockton Companies, LLC | 4638 | $988 0.2% of $658,344 |
| Life | Life Insurance Company Of North America | — | 4041 | Schedule A not provided |
| Employee Assistance Program | Magellan Healthcare | — | 4587 | Comp not disclosed Premium $56,646 |
| Legal | Metlife Legal Plans | Lockton Companies, LLC | 340 | $4,045 12.4% of $32,666 |
| Other | Hartford Life And Accident | — | 3440 | Comp not disclosed Premium $188,195 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
No Schedule C parties in this year.