Employer
Pond Lehocky Giordano Inc.
2005 Market Street, Philadelphia, PA 19103 · EIN 33-2225567 · Aug 1, 2024 to Jul 31, 2025
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $28,559
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stop-loss | HM Life Insurance Company | — | — | Comp not disclosed Premium $433 |
| Stop-loss | Sun Life Assurance Company | — | 118 | Comp not disclosed Premium $278,948 |
| Dental + Vision | Metropolitan Life Insurance Company | Onedigital (Philadelphia) | 203 | $19,354 10.6% of $183,392 |
| Dental + Vision | Metropolitan Life Insurance Company | One Digital Premier Services LLC | 203 | $9,205 5.0% of $183,392 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $108,807
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| Onedigital (Philadelphia) | Broker | $58,218 | $286.79 |
| The Benecon Group, LLC | Broker | $39,540 | $194.78 |
| Independence Administrators | Admin | $9,159 | $45.12 |
| Revivehealth, Inc. | Other | $1,890 | $9.31 |