Employer
Pressley Ridge - H&W
5500 Corporate Drive, Suite 400, Pittsburgh, PA 15237 · EIN 25-0965460 · Jan 1, 2024 to Dec 31, 2024
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $22,097
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dental | Metropolitan Life Insurance Company | Henderson Brothers Inc. | 1403 | $30 0.0% of $412,754 |
| Vision | Vision Benefits Of America | — | 775 | Comp not disclosed Premium $72,136 |
| Life | The Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | Henderson Brothers Inc. | 937 | $5,997 5.7% of $104,663 |
| Employee Assistance Program | Lytle | — | 875 | Comp not disclosed Premium $23,415 |
| Other | The Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | Henderson Brothers Inc. | 937 | $8,595 5.7% of $150,917 |
| Other | The Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | Henderson Brothers Inc. | 258 | $7,475 5.7% of $131,784 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
No Schedule C parties in this year.