Employer
Primitives By Kathy, Inc.
1817 William Penn Way, Lancaster, PA 17601 · EIN 23-3000388 · Jan 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025
Plan year 2025
Covered lives: 63
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stop-loss | Optum Health (Unimerica Insurance Company) | — | — | Comp not disclosed Premium $949 |
| Stop-loss | Crum & Forster | — | 57 | Comp not disclosed Premium $249,247 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $59,595
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| The Benecon Group | Broker | $50,401 | $800.02 |
| Fnl Insurance Group (Frank N. Lotma | Broker | $23,463 | $372.43 |
| Capital Bluecross | Admin | $-14,269 | $-226.49 |