Employer
Prompton Tool Inc.
120 Sunrise Avenue, Honesdale, PA 18431 · EIN 23-1694425 · Jan 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025
Plan year 2025
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $2,500
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stop-loss | HM Life Insurance Company | — | 41 | Comp not disclosed Premium $212,462 |
| Dental | Metropolitan Life Insurance Company | Cummings Insurance Agency | 81 | $2,500 9.8% of $25,445 |
| Vision | Highmark, Inc | — | 72 | Comp not disclosed Premium $3,981 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $54,339
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| The Benecon Group, LLC | Broker | $43,291 | $534.46 |
| Cummings Insurance Agency | Broker | $14,216 | $175.51 |
| Highmark Blue Shield (Central) | Admin | $85 | $1.05 |
| Highmark Bcbs Nepa | Admin | $-3,253 | $-40.16 |